Juhtkond

Sven Nuutmann

Juhatuse esimees, CEO

sven.nuutmann@eestimeedia.ee

Rivo Põldoja

Juhatuse liige, COO

rivo.poldoja@eestimeedia.ee

Kristel Volver

Juhatuse liige, CFO

kristel.volver@eestimeedia.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

Juhatuse liige, CTO

andrus.raudsalu@eestimeedia.ee

Nele Laev

Juhatuse liige,
meediadivisjoni direktor

nele.laev@eestimeedia.ee

Ave Kala

Personalidirektor

ave.kala@eestimeedia.ee

Kerttu Metsar

Digimeedia arendusdirektor

kerttu.metsar@eestimeedia.ee

Karin Golubev

Turundusdirektor

karin.golubev@eestimeedia.ee

Raido Soom

Müügidirektor

raido.soom@eestimeedia.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

Peaprodutsent,
sporditoimetuse juht

marko.kaljuveer@eestimeedia.ee

Erki Aamer

Riskijuht

erki.aamer@eestimeedia.ee