Management

Sven Nuutmann

Chairman of the Management Board

sven.nuutmann@eestimeedia.ee

Rivo Põldoja

Chief Operating Officer,

Board Member

rivo.poldoja@eestimeedia.ee

Kristel Volver

Chief Financial Offcer

Board Member

kristel.volver@eestimeedia.ee

Andrus Raudsalu

Chief Technology Officer,
Board Member

andrus.raudsalu@eestimeedia.ee

Nele Laev

Head of Media Operations,

Board Member

nele.laev@eestimeedia.ee

Merili Nikkolo

Head of News Media,

Publisher of Postimees

merili.nikkolo@eestimeedia.ee

Ave Kala

Human Resources Director

ave.kala@eestimeedia.ee

 

Kristiana Põld

Chief Marketing Officer

kristiana.pold@eestimeedia.ee

Raido Soom

Sales Director

raido.soom@eestimeedia.ee

Marko Kaljuveer

Executive Producer

marko.kaljuveer@eestimeedia.ee